Bloomberg News

Sakic, Oates, Sundin, Bure Are Elected to Hockey Hall of Fame

June 26, 2012

Pavel Bure, Adam Oates, Mats Sundin and Joe Sakic have been elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame.

To contact the reporter on this story: Erik Matuszewski in New York at

To contact the editor responsible for this story: Jay Beberman at

Burger King's Young Buns

(enter your email)
(enter up to 5 email addresses, separated by commas)

Max 250 characters

blog comments powered by Disqus