Bloomberg News

South Africa Names 2 Non-Executive Board Members to Reserve Bank

October 14, 2011

Oct. 14 (Bloomberg) -- South African President Jacob Zuma appointed two non-executive directors to the board of the nation’s Reserve Bank.

Maureen Makole Manyama-Matome and Tania Ajam were named to the board, according to a statement posted on the presidency’s website.

To contact the editor responsible for this story: Andres R. Martinez at

American Apparel's Future

(enter your email)
(enter up to 5 email addresses, separated by commas)

Max 250 characters

blog comments powered by Disqus